Make A Reservation
Close
I’m looking for a table in
FIND A TABLE

Fink Head Office

Level 4
17-19 Brisbane Street
Surry Hills, NSW
Australia 2010
+61 2 8275 8205


Get in touch with Fink

Fink Reservations
reservations@finkgroup.com.au

Fink Events
events@finkgroup.com.au

Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au

General Enquiries
Elizabeth Ormsby
Fink Family Personal Assistant
liz@finkgroup.com.au

Accounts
Hira Fayyaz
hira@finkgroup.com.au

Communications & Marketing
Kate Witenden
katew@finkgroup.com.au

Head of People
Sarah Barker
sarah@finkgroup.com.au

Wine Director
Amanda Yallop
amanda@finkgroup.com.au

Talent & Culture Manager
Annabel Evans
annabel@finkgroup.com.au