Make a Reservation

Fink Head Office

Level 4
17-19 Brisbane Street
Surry Hills, NSW
Australia 2010
+61 2 8275 8205


Get in touch with Fink


Fink Reservations
reservations@finkgroup.com.au

Fink Events
events@finkgroup.com.au

Fink Careers
careers@finkgroup.com.au

General Enquiries
Elizabeth Ormsby
Fink Family Personal Assistant
liz@finkgroup.com.au

Head of Accounts
Texon Mungombe
texon@finkgroup.com.au

Marketing Manager
Kaila Keen
kaila@finkgroup.com.au

Communications & PR Manager
Dominique Birouste
dominique@finkgroup.com.au

Head of Reservations, Events & Relationships
Sarah Barker
sarah@finkgroup.com.au

Wine Director
Amanda Yallop
amanda@finkgroup.com.au

Talent & Culture Manager
Annabel Madsen Maher
annabel@finkgroup.com.au